Halloween Playlist

Even though I’m sure everyone and their dog has created a Halloween Playlist by now (I’m assuming), I am going to post a list of songs that I really like that I’m currently enjoying to get me in the mood for Halloween. By the way, I plan on being Han Solo. I feel like that is pretty fitting for this year since the new Star Wars movie comes out in December. Though I always have a backup idea in case at the last minute I can’t pull it off… and this year… costume number two is Tina Belcher from Bob’s Burgers. I think I could totally pull her off.

Anyways, are some songs from my playlist for Halloween. It’s made up of some classics, and maybe future classics.

“I Put a Spell on You” by Screamin’ Jay Hawkins

“Season of the Witch” by Donovan

“Ghost N Stuff” by deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire

“Howl” by Florence and the Machine

“Into the Woods/The Witch” by Danny Elfman

“The Wolf” by Fever Ray

“Spellbound” by Siouxsie and The Banshees

“Celestial Crown” by The Sword

“I Want To Tear You Apart” by She Wants Revenge

“Feral Love” by Chelsea Wolfe

Leave a Reply

